Agricore United
AON Canada
ATB Financial
B.C. Buildings Corporation
B.C. Ferries
B.C. Fishing and Resort Outfitters Association
B.C. Gas (now Terasen)
B.C. Lottery Corporation
B.C. Non-Profit Housing Association
B.C. Rail Group
BFL Canada Insurance Services
Boston Pizza International
Burchell Hayman Parish
Chomicki Baril Mah LLP
City of Castlegar
City of Chilliwack
City of Nelson
City of North Vancouver
City of Pitt Meadows
City of Richmond
City of Surrey
City of Trail
City of Vancouver
City of Victoria
Clark Wilson LLP
Clayoquot Sound Biosphere Trust Society
CMW Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Commissionaires Nova Scotia
Council of Tourism Associations of B.C.
Cox and Palmer
Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corp. (SK)
Credit Union Central of Manitoba
Credit Union Central of Nova Scotia
Devon Properties Ltd.
Finning International Inc.
Formation Capital Corporation
Gov’t of Canada (Fisheries & Oceans Canada)
Hub International Insurance Brokers
Imperial Parking Corporation

Institute of Internal Auditors (Maritime)
Insurance Brokers’ Association of Alberta
Insurance Brokers’ Association of B.C
Insurance Institute of Manitoba
Insurance Institute of Northern Alberta
Insurance Institute of Saskatchewan
Insurance Institute of Southern Alberta
InTransit BC Ltd.
Jardine Lloyd Thompson Canada
The Kings’ Mutual Insurance Company
Kernaghan Adjusters Ltd.
Lindsay Kenney LLP
Lotte and John Hecht Memorial Foundation
Marsh Canada
McInnes Cooper
Municipal Insurance Association of BC
Northwest Territories Power Corporation
Nova Scotia College of Chiropractors
Nova Scotia Schools’ Insurance Program
Prince Rupert Port Authority
Province of B.C.
Province of Nova Scotia
Rapid Transit Project 2000 Ltd. (SkyTrain)
Rogers Insurance Ltd.
SEB Management Corp.
Stabilization Central Credit Union of B.C.
Supply Chain Management Association of BC
Supply Chain Management Assoc. of Canada
Swiss Reinsurance Company
Thompson, LeRose & Brown
Transportation Investment Corporation
Vancouver City Savings Credit Union
Willis Towers Watson Canada
Workers’ Compensation Board of BC
Yukon Energy Corporation